Rosco Events

Dates and times are subject to change as we monitor COVID-19 regulations and restrictions.  We hope to see you at one of these upcoming events! 

For general questions regarding events that Rosco is attending, please fill out the form below.

Meet the Marketing & Sales Team


Peter Plate

Peter Plate
Vice President - 
Sales & Marketing

direct: 718.408.7324
peter.plate@roscovision.com

Amy Ahn - Round Email Sig 2020

Amy Ahn-You
Director -Marketing &
Digital Engagement

direct: 718.408.7324
amy.ahn@roscovision.com





Benedict Ahhi
Senior Graphic Designer 

direct: 718.408.7394
benedict.ahhi@roscovision.com






Carissa Cancel
Coordinator - 
Mareting & Trade Shows

direct: 718.408.7342
carissa.cancel@roscovision.com

ali_khan_-_round_email_sig_2020
 Ali Khan
Senior Regional Manager -
Canada Sales

direct: 718.408.7374
ali.khan@roscovision.com

John Reid - Round Email Sig 2020

John Reid
Regional Sales Manager-
South Central US Sales

direct: 469.305.3582
john.reid@roscovision.com

Matt Updated

Matt Eckert
Senior National Manager -
School Bus Sales

direct: 718.408.7364
matthew.eckert@roscovision.com

John F - Round Email Sig 2020

John Fontana
Senior Program Manager -
Videomatics

direct: 718.408.7304
john.fontana@roscovision.com

Dave McDondald - Round Email Sig 2020

Dave McDonald
Vice President - Business Development
& Specifications Compliance

direct: 718.408.7306
dave.mcdonald@roscovision.com

Jim Fecile - Round Email Sig 2020

Jim Fecile
Senior National Manager -
Truck & Off Road Vehicle Sales

direct: 718.408.7392
jim.fecile@roscovision.com

Joel Catlin - Round Email Sig 2020

 Joel Catlin
Senior Regional Manager -
Central US Sales

direct: 718.408.7310
joel.catlin@roscovision.com

Josh Terebinski - Round Email Sig 2020
Josh Terebinski
Senior Regional Manager -
Midwest US Sales

direct: 718.408.7307
josh.terebinski@roscovision.com 

Mike Cacic - Round Email Sig 2020

Mike Cacic
Senior Program Manager -
Collision Avoidance Systems

direct: 718.408.7303
mikec@roscovision.com

Ross Braddock - Round Email Sig 2020
Ross Braddock
Regional Manager -
Southeast US Sales

direct: 718.408.7307
ross.braddock@roscovision.com

Ryan Whelan - Round Email Sig 2020

Ryan Whelan
Regional Manager -
Northeast US Sales

direct: 718.408.7364
ryanw@roscovision.com

Steve Brumbach - Round Email Sig 2020

Steve Brumbach
Regional Manager -
Southeast US Sales

direct: 718.408.7307
steve.brumbach@roscovision.com

Ryan Whelan - Round Email Sig 2020

Ryan Whelan
Regional Manager -
Northeast US Sales

direct: 718.408.7364
ryanw@roscovision.com

Allan Witten - Round Email Sig 2021

Allan Witten
National Manager -
Commercial Bus & Public Safety

direct: 718.408.7349
allan.witten@roscovision.com 

Untitled design (4)

Navin Hiralal 
Inside Representative - 
Sales

direct: 718.408.7371
navin.hiralal@roscovision.com

Ron Marion - Round Email Sig 2020

Ron Marion
Account Manager - 
Sales

direct: 718.408.7308
ronm@roscovision.com